» » Various - Flowers In The Sunshine

Various - Flowers In The Sunshine mp3 flac

  • Singer: Various
  • Album: Flowers In The Sunshine
  • MP3: 1843 mb | FLAC: 1866 mb
  • Released: 1994
  • Style: Abstract, Lo-Fi, Noise, Punk, Grindcore
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 577
Various - Flowers In The Sunshine  mp3 flac
Various - Flowers In The Sunshine  mp3 flac


A1 Substanz T Trennung
A2 T.U.O.B. Gods Servant
A3 The New Improved Jook Savages Go Fuck Yourself
A4 Freds Shed Polystyrene Surfboard
A5 Ozone Bandit Empty Lizard
A6 Cabbage Head Cut Up 2
A7 Cabbage Head Out Of Order
A8 Mlehst Bruton Town
A9 Three Days By Camel A Particularily Cold Autumn
B1 The Infant Cycle Ceassification
B2 Krabathor Faces Under The Ice
B3 Civilian Outrage / The Innercity Depressives Tired
B4 Homocult I Got Nothing
B5 Radical Militant Vegetarians In Naziland I'm Fucked Up
B6 M.Nomized Quand Le Sere Passe
B7 Psychoglossia Paroxysm Of Laughter
B8 Repeater Nein Danke
B9 James W. Cody* (Extract From) 14.11.93
A spectacular collection of songs, not just in terms of quality but also in variety: everything from noise collage and death metal to funny socially-obsessed cabaret. In some cases this could be annoying, but the songs are well-sequenced, despite the wild differences in recording quality. A real gem, this one.
Related mp3, flac albums at Various - Flowers In The Sunshine :