» » todos - Isolatedmix 42 - Kilchurn Session X

todos - Isolatedmix 42 - Kilchurn Session X mp3 flac

  • Singer: todos
  • Album: Isolatedmix 42 - Kilchurn Session X
  • MP3: 1407 mb | FLAC: 1868 mb
  • Released: 2013
  • Style: Ambient, Downtempo, IDM
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 207
todos  - Isolatedmix 42 - Kilchurn Session X mp3 flac
todos  - Isolatedmix 42 - Kilchurn Session X mp3 flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

1.1 todos Intro
1.2 Abstract World Mirage
1.3a Sigur Ros* Varðeldur
1.3b Sigur Ros* Ég Anda (Edit)
1.4a Jon Hopkins The Wider Sun
1.4b King Creosote & Jon Hopkins First Watch (Edit)
1.5a Kiyoko Something To Think About
1.5b Jon Hopkins The River
1.6 Devoted Enemies Anx
1.7 Nils Petter Molvær A Small Realm
1.8 Apparat Tod
1.9a Mogwai Letters To The Metro (Edit)
1.9b S O H N* Bloodflows
1.9c The XX Chained (Sasha Beatless Mix) (Edit)
Remix – Sasha
1.10 Oxia Exaila
1.11 Abstract World Path
1.12 Agnes Obel The Curse
1.13 Sin Fang Young Boys (Jonsi Remix)
Remix – Jónsi
1.14 Nathan Fake Paean (Coda)
1.15 Pye Corner Audio Toward Light
1.16a Moderat The Mark (Interlude)
1.16b Boards Of Canada Nothing Is Real (Edit)
1.17 Lowb Whealer Dealer Healer
1.18 Boards Of Canada Telepath
1.19 Daniel Avery Platform Zero
1.20a Clark* Black Stone
1.20b todos Subway
1.21 Cotton Wolf Cassette 98
1.22 Alt Fenster Sur Cette Feuille
1.23 Borealis Nightfall (Ben Lukas Boysen Remix)
Remix – Ben Lukas Boysen


  • DJ Mix – todos


Available as a free download from the ASIP website.

Total runtime: 72'54"

ASIP ended its fifth year by releasing the tenth mix from todos (hence the Roman numeral X in the main title).